//Telefon m.m
Telefon m.m 2018-03-30T22:12:26+02:00

Här följer en lista över de som är aktiva i fiskesektionen. Gäller från hösten 2015.

Antal Aktiva Medlemar

23   Lägg till medlemar (länk)
Namn
Telefon
E-Mail
Båt
Torbjörn Carlsson
0709-423831
torbjorn.carlsson@habo.net
Snipa Johnson 24
Sture Hellman
0705-86 85 71
piasturehellman@gmail.com
Merry fisher 625
Christopher Hellman
0706-37 84 05
hellman.c@me.com
Merry fisher 625
Roger Almblad
070-49 09 297
roger.almblad@telia.com
Quicksilver 5.80
Fredrik Edlund
0735- 30 73 63
fredrikedlund@icloud.com
ÖCKERÖSNIPA
Mattias Henriksson
070-191 15 79
mattias.henriksson@home.se
Lotti 470
Klas Gustavsson
07076-87 83 08
klas.gustavsson@skogssallskapet.se
Ryds camping
Magnus Axén
0739-44 17 74
magnus.axen@pen.se
Ryds 535 FC
Lars Strand
0706-15 73 68
lars.strand1@tele2.se
Snipa Blåvit
Sebastian Josefsson
0705-25 69 03
sebastianjosefsson@hotmail.com
Snipa Blåvit
Josefin Strand
0730-33 36 77
j.strand@live.se
Snipa Blåvit
Edvards Hausmanis
076-286 88 76
edvards.hausmanis@gmail.com
Lennart Holst
0702-41 35 24
lennart.holst@telia.com
Karbin Båt
Andreas hult
0706-97 64 54
lars.b.Hult@gmail.com
Henå Snipa
Rolf Åkesson
0708-86 57 86
rosab@habo.net
Virgo Vit
Ingemar Elmquist
0705-66 30 88
ingemar.elmquist357@comhem.se
Uttern 6000
Pierre Andersson
0766-18 74 34
pierr.andersson@officeitpartner.se
Quicksilver Capture 605
Lennart Persson
0733.18 07 23
lp58@live.se
Quicksilver Capture 605
Martin Mellqvist
0730-61 07 73
martin@jgmetall.se
Robin Sarèn
0761-68 20 88
robinsaren90@gmail.com
Patrik Johansson
0739-44 17 73
patrik.johansson@pen.se
Mats Andersson
0735-987053
matsgt.andersson@glocalnet.net
Tomas Bybro
0723-11 36 34
tomas.bybro@gmail.com
Uttern 5750